Här når du oss som leder de olika verksamheterna inom UCS-Gruppen

UCS Group AB

Saied Ghannadan

VD, Koncernchef

013-36 92 01

0708-21 22 62

saied.ghannadan@ucs.se

www.ucs.se

UCS Industrial IT AB

Jesper Bergström

VD

013-36 92 03

jesper.bergstrom@ucsind.se

www.ucsind.se

UCS IT Solutions AB

Alberto Necovski

VD

013-36 92 23

0705-10 79 91

alberto.necovski@ucsit.se

www.ucsit.se

UCS One Business AB

Maria Hedvall

VD

013-36 92 15

0704-00 54 53

maria.hedvall@ucsone.se

www.ucsone.se

UCS Management AB

Magnus Johansson

VD

070-824 59 16

magnus.johansson@ucsmanagement.se

www.ucsmanagement.se

UCS Cyber Security AB

Henrik Krohn

VD

073-638 86 56

henrik.krohn@ucscyber.se

www.ucscyber.se

UCS Mindbite

Tobias Wester

VD

073-638 86 56

tobias.wester@ucsmindbite.se

www.ucsmindbite.se